MAIN MENU

About Us

Our Team

The world is rapidly changing. Knowledge is critical for adaptation, for elevation, and for creation. Nexus is composed of forward-thinking people who are committed to anticipating these changes by serving the learning needs of the intellectually curious and those individuals and organizations seeking an ongoing edge.

With our faculty designing and delivering innovative learning experiences, the team at Nexus connects learners to the greatest minds in engineering. Our goal is to ensure all learners benefit from an educational experience that is among the finest in the world. For a lifetime.

Nexus Leadership Team

Chris LaBelle, EdD

  • Executive Director for Online and Professional Education

labellec@umich.edu

View Bio

shubha-kashyap

Shubha Kashyap, PhD

Director, Student Affairs and Faculty Relations
skash@umich.edu
(734) 763-3769
Andrea Schuitman

Andrea Schuitman

Director, Marketing, Business Development, & Professional Education
aschuit@umich.edu
(734) 763-3817
Tailor Seibert Headshot

Tailor Seibert

Strategic Initiatives & Executive Administrative Assistant
tseibert@umich.edu
brian-slaght

Brian Slaght

Web Applications Manager
bslaght@umich.edu
(734) 647-5510
theresa-stevens

Theresa Stevens

Business Administrator
tmsteven@umich.edu
(734) 615-6036

Team Nexus & Partner Staff

Filters

samy-ali-khodja

Samy Ali-Khodja

IT Applications Specialist & Systems Administrator
salikhod@umich.edu
(734) 647-7189
dru-bartos

Dru Bartos

Program Manager – Professional Education
bartos@umich.edu
(734) 647-7186
Brian-Dunn

Brian Dunn

Web Software Developer
dunnbri@umich.edu
(734) 647-7185
molly-garczynski

Molly Garczynski

Multimedia Designer
garcma@umich.edu
(734) 615-5698
chloe-hill

Chloe Hill

Instructional Production Specialist
hillchl@umich.edu
(734) 647-7185
shubha-kashyap

Shubha Kashyap, PhD

Director, Student Affairs and Faculty Relations
skash@umich.edu
(734) 763-3769
chris-labelle

Chris LaBelle, EdD

Executive Director for Online and Professional Education
labellec@umich.edu
diane-landsiedel

Diane Landsiedel

Executive Director of Digital Engineering Education
Founding Executive Director, Nexus
dianelan@umich.edu
kirk-lawrence

Kirk Lawrence

Senior Television Engineer
kirklaw@umich.edu
(734) 647-7175
gina-lipor

Gina Lipor

Program Development Specialist
glipor@umich.edu
IMG-0421

Liz Michalski

Program Manager
emichals@umich.edu
theresa_m

Teresa Maldonado

Financial Specialist Senior
tema@umich.edu
(734) 647-8426
yvonne-morris

Yvonne Morris

User Liaison/Coordinator
ymorris@umich.edu
(734) 647-7187
Zaimi Nordin

Norzaimi Nordin

Senior Database Administrator
nnordin@umich.edu
(734) 615-3614
paul-nucci

Paul Nucci

Program Manager – Professional Education
pnucci@umich.edu
(734) 647-7172
brandi_parker

Brandi Parker

Human Resource Assistant
brandipa@umich.edu
(734) 936-3741
Cj Pettus

Cj Pettus

Marketing Communications Specialist
cjpettus@umich.edu
(734) 647-7190
britney-rivers

Britney Rivers

Marketing Coordinator
barivers@umich.edu
(734) 647-7197
Brandon_S

Brandon Sandusky

Instructional Production Specialist
bsandusk@umich.edu
(734) 647-2241
Andrea Schuitman

Andrea Schuitman

Director, Marketing, Business Development, & Professional Education
aschuit@umich.edu
(734) 763-3817
Tailor Seibert Headshot

Tailor Seibert

Strategic Initiatives & Executive Administrative Assistant
tseibert@umich.edu
bruce-sheridan

Bruce Sheridan

Full Stack Developer
bsherid@umich.edu
(734) 647-7200
brian-slaght

Brian Slaght

Web Applications Manager
bslaght@umich.edu
(734) 647-5510
theresa-stevens

Theresa Stevens

Business Administrator
tmsteven@umich.edu
(734) 615-6036
carla_velte

Carla Velte

Customer Service and Office Assistant
cvelte@umich.edu
(734) 647-7180
joy-walters

Joy Walters

Senior Instructional Designer
rjoywalt@umich.edu
(734) 647-0756
jason-walton

Jason Walton

Media Production and Course Support Manager
waltonz@umich.edu
(734) 647-3846
Scroll to Top

Become Our Next Partner

We want to build relationships with people and organizations and welcome the opportunity to connect with you.

Please submit form or call (734) 647-7200 to get started.