Connect
and learn.

The world is rapidly changing. Knowledge is critical for adaptation, for elevation, and for creation. Nexus is composed of forward-thinking people who are committed to anticipating these changes by serving the learning needs of the intellectually curious and those individuals and organizations seeking an ongoing edge.

With our faculty designing and delivering innovative learning experiences, the team at Nexus connects learners to the greatest minds in engineering. Our goal is to ensure all learners benefit from an educational experience that is among the finest in the world. For a lifetime.

Meet Our Team

Samy Ali-Khodja
Samy Ali-Khodja
IT Applications Specialist & Systems Administrator
salikhod@umich.edu
(734) 647 - 7189
Dru Bartos
Dru Bartos
Program Manager - Professional Education
bartos@umich.edu
(734) 647 - 7186
Kia Blum
Kia Blum
Frontline Marketing and Communications Coordinator
kiablum@umich.edu
(734) 647 - 7197
Kiera Dressler
Kiera Dressler
Marketing and Office Assistant
kdress@umich.edu
Brian Dunn
Brian Dunn
Senior Programmer
dunnbri@umich.edu
(734) 647 - 7185
Nicole Friedberg
Nicole Friedberg
Sr. Quality Engineering and Process Improvement Specialist
nmtucker@umich.edu
Molly Garczynski
Molly Garczynski
Multimedia Designer
garcma@umich.edu
(734) 615 - 5698
Patrick Hammett
Patrick Hammett
Director of Faculty Innovation
Lead Faculty, Six Sigma Programs
Lecturer, College of Engineering
phammett@umich.edu
(734) 936 - 1121
Roy Johnson
Roy Johnson
Senior e-Learning Coordinator
roycj@umich.edu
(734) 615 - 3082
Shubha Kashyap
Shubha Kashyap
Director of Learning Design and Innovations
skash@umich.edu
(734) 763 - 3769
Diane Landsiedel
Diane Landsiedel
Executive Director
dianelan@umich.edu
(734) 647 - 7176
Kirk Lawrence
Kirk Lawrence
Senior Television Engineer
kirklaw@umich.edu
(734) 647 - 7175
Thomas Lemoine
Thomas Lemoine
Marketing Communications Specialist
lemoine@umich.edu
(734) 647 - 7190
Gina Lipor
Gina Lipor
Program Development Specialist (Remote)
glipor@umich.edu
Yvonne Morris
Yvonne Morris
Online Program Coordinator
ymorris@umich.edu
(734) 647 - 7187
Norzaimi Nordin
Norzaimi Nordin
Senior Database Administrator
nnordin@umich.edu
(734) 615 - 3614
Paul Nucci
Paul Nucci
Program Manager - Professional Education
pnucci@umich.edu
(734) 647 - 7172
Brandon Sandusky
Brandon Sandusky
e-Learning Coordinator
bsandusk@umich.edu
(734) 647 - 2241
Andrea Schuitman
Andrea Schuitman
Assistant Director, Business Development and Marketing
aschuit@umich.edu
(734) 763 - 3817
Catalina Stepanov
Catalina Stepanov
Senior Customer Service Assistant
cduron@umich.edu
(734) 647 - 7180
Theresa  Stevens
Theresa Stevens
Business Administrator
tmsteven@umich.edu
(734) 615 - 6036
David Wilhelm
David Wilhelm
Senior Programmer
davwilh@umich.edu